This week on RELEASE #792 we have new music from Tiga Friend Within + Dennis Ferrer Interview.

We also take you into the PhoneBooth for the first time in 2016 with House heavyweight Dennis Ferrer, making his way to Australia over the easter long weekend.

Check dates here!

Expect to hear the finest cutting edge house, tech, electronica, Balearic and beyond.


  1. Flume – Never Be Like You ft. Kai (Disclosure Remix)
  2. Friend Within – Get Dumb (Original Mix)
  3. Digital Farm Animals – Wanna Know (Club Edit)
  4. Tiga – Make Me Fall In Love (Tiga vs Audio Pop Version)
  5. Watermat – Empire (Original Mix)
  6. TCTS – Jelly (Original Mix)
  7. Born Again Feat. Ghost Of He (Original Mix)
  8. Kotelett & Zadak – Crave Dave (Original Mix)
  9. Bodhi – Step It Back (Original Mix)
  10. Hammer, Bicep –  Dahlia (Original Mix)

Currently broadcasts weekly across the world on:

Fridays, Fresh 92.7, 6pm (ACDT)
Saturdays, WA FM, 10:30pm (AWST)
Saturdays, 6pm (AEST) Switch Digital / 7pm (AEST) Switch 1197 AM
Sundays, Pioneer DJ Radio / Ibiza Sonica Radio 95.2, 6am (Standard Time Zone: GMT/UTC + 01:00 hour) Repeat: Thursdays, 2am (Standard Time Zone: GMT/UTC + 01:00 hour)
Mondays, Kiss FM, 6pm (AEST)