This week on RELEASE #794 we have new music from Cassius, Terrace & Dennis Ferrer.

We also take you into the PhoneBooth with Progressive maestro Dave Seaman, down in Australia currently on tour.

Check dates here!

Expect to hear the finest cutting edge house, tech, electronica, Balearic and beyond.


  1. Destructo – 4 Real ft Ty Dolla $ign & I Love Makonnen
  2. Hoodboi – Palm Reader Feat. Lido (Treasure Fingers Remix)
  3. Sharam Jey – Ain’t Nuthin
  4. Todd Terry & Dennis Quin – Gimme A Bassline (Original Mix)
  5. Chris Arnott, Kid Massive, Bass Kleph – All Right (Bass Kleph Remix)
  6. Catz ‘N Dogz – Good Touch ft. Eglė Sirvydyte (Jamie Jones Remix)
  7. Cuartero – Disarm
  8. Michael Feiner – Mantra (Axwell Cut)
  9. Eric Prydz – Som Sas

Currently broadcasts weekly across the world on:

Fridays, Fresh 92.7, 6pm (ACDT)
Saturdays, WA FM, 10:30pm (AWST)
Saturdays, 6pm (AEST) Switch Digital / 7pm (AEST) Switch 1197 AM
Sundays, Pioneer DJ Radio / Ibiza Sonica Radio 95.2, 6am (Standard Time Zone: GMT/UTC + 01:00 hour) Repeat: Thursdays, 2am (Standard Time Zone: GMT/UTC + 01:00 hour)
Mondays, Kiss FM, 6pm (AEST)